Hugh Cornwell – Harpenden Public Halls Thursday 21st November 2019

0
161
Hugh Cornwell

The Gig Cartel presents Hugh Cornwell Electric The Monster Tour. Coming to Harpenden Public Halls on Thursday 21st November 2019.

‘Golden Brown, Strange Little Girl, Always The Sun, Peaches, No More Heroes, Nice & Sleazy…..sound familiar?

All big hits, all great songs, all written and sung by Hugh Cornwell, the songwriter behind The Stranglers.   He is the hitman and he’s back with a new album ‘Monster’ this Autumn on Sony Music.

Expect an opening set of prime solo songs, including picks from ‘Monster’, followed by a storming set of those iconic hits, sung and played by the man himself and his band.

‘Just strap on your guitar and we’ll play some rock and rock’.   You can’t miss it.  The hitman is back!.

The album ‘Monster’ is out now.

HUGH CORNWELL –  November & December 2019 UK Tour Dates include:

Tuesday 12th November                            LIVERPOOL – Arts Club

Wednesday 13th November                       CARLISLE – The Brickyard

Thursday 14th November                           ABERDEEN – Lemon Tree

Friday 15th November                                EDINBURGH – Liquid Rooms

Saturday 16th November                            LEEDS – Brudenell

Sunday 17th November                              BURY – The Met

Thursday 21st November                            HARPENDEN – Public Halls

Saturday 23rd November                            SOUTHAMPTON – 1865

Sunday 24th November                               EXETER – Phoenix

Tuesday 26th November                              BASINGSTOKE – Haymarket

Wednesday 27th November                         NOTTINGHAM – Rescue Rooms

Thursday 28th November                            BURY ST EDMUNDS – Apex

Friday 29th November                                 WOLVERHAMPTON / BILSTON – Robin 2

Saturday 30th November                             SWANSEA – Sin City

Sunday 1st December                                 GLOUCESTER – Guildhall

Tickets for the above shows are available via the following:

Box Office No: 08444 780 898

Website –   https://www.thegigcartel.com/Artists-profiles/Hugh-Cornwell.htm

For further information on HUGH CORNWELL, check out the following website / social media links:

Website -? http://www.hughcornwell.com/

Facebook -? https://www.facebook.com/hughcornwellofficial

Twitter -? https://twitter.com/HughCornwell

You Tube Channel – https://www.youtube.com/user/HughCornwellOfficial